Sixth form colleges

Sixth form colleges (0)

There are 15 Catholic sixth form colleges across England and Wales, all of which deliver further education. More information about them may be found in our schools' directory. Many Catholic secondary schools also have sixth forms.

These Catholic sixth form colleges are collectively known as ACVIC (Association of Catholic Sixth Form Colleges). They are listed below:

• Aquinas College – Cheshire
• Cardinal Newman College – Preston
• Carmel College – St Helens
• Christ the King College – Lewisham
• Holy Cross College – Bury
• Loreto College – Manchester
• Notre Dame Catholic Sixth Form College – Leeds
• St Brendan's Sixth Form College, Bristol
• St Charles Catholic Sixth Form College, London
• St David's Catholic College, Cardiff
• St Dominic's Sixth Form College, Middlesex
• St Francis Xavier College – London
• St John Rigby College – Wigan
• St Mary's College -Blackburn
• Xaverian College – Manchester