Contact the CES Team

Catholic Education Service
39 Eccleston Square

Telephone: 020 7901 1900
Fax: 020 7901 1939


Contact Form

If you wish to contact the CES directly please use the form below.


The CES Team

The Most Reverend Malcolm McMahon OP KC*HS

Paul Barber

Humaira Bajwa Legal Adviser 
Christine Fischer Assistant Director & Head of Legal
Rebekah Hayward Executive Assistant
Cassandra Hurley Legal Adviser
Philip Manghan Education Adviser (Wales)
Marian Moynihan PA to the Legal Team
Arthur Naylor Higher Education Adviser
Gregory Pope Deputy Director
Philip Robinson Religious Education Adviser
Helen Rodger Parliamentary Officer
Robert Rushworth Data Manager
Marie Southall Public Affairs Manager
James Spencer Communications and Public Affairs Officer
Peter Taylor Education Adviser (England)
Eileen Williams Office Manager & PA to Director

CES Management Committee

The Most Reverend Malcolm McMahon, Archbishop of Liverpool
The Right Reverend Terrence Drainey, Bishop of Middlesbrough
The Right Reverend David McGough, Auxiliary Bishop for the Archdiocese of Birmingham
The Right Reverend Marcus Stock, Bishop of Leeds
Bishop Alan Williams, Bishop of Brentwood
Canon John Weatherill
Mrs Kate Griffin